Home / News / One Minute Film Festival Winners 2018!

One Minute Film Festival Winners 2018!

We’re delighted to announce the winning films for the One Minute Film Festival 2018!

1st place went to Jamie Sykes for his film BATHMAT

See the film here:

2nd place went to Conor Healy for his film THE MARKSMAN

The Marksman - Still






Joint 3rd place went to Mark Gallagher for his animation THE JUMP

Joint 3rd place went to Marlon van der Strigt for his film TORMENTED

Congratulations to all filmmakers and thank you to everybody for submitting to this year’s One Minute Film Festival.

#GalwayCityofFilm #OneMinuteFilmFestival #FilmFleadh30


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *