Home / Events / Filmmakers selected for the One Minute Film Festival at Galway Film Fleadh

Filmmakers selected for the One Minute Film Festival at Galway Film Fleadh

Galway UNESCO City of Film is delighted to announce the films selected for this year’s One Minute Film Festival at the Galway Film Fleadh.

  • ‘Inner Space’ by Alfie Hollingsworth & Flann Manning
  • ‘Vexation’ by Amy O’Callaghan
  • ‘An Agonising Encounter’ by Amy Poland
  • ‘Body of Christ’ by Amy-Joyce Hastings
  • ‘Paddy’ by Barry Clifford
  • ‘The Man Whose Hair Blew Away’ by Brigette Heffernan
  • ‘Something Borrowed’ by Carolyn Wagner
  • ‘The Social Experiment’ by Claire Millane
  • ‘Parting’ by Conor Healy
  • ‘Splat Chat’ by Conor McMahon
  • ‘Farmer Dan: How To Play The Bodhran’ by Dermott Petty
  • ‘Rubber Duck’ by Eoin O’Neill
  • ‘The Final Fairytale’ by Ingrid Goodwin
  • Hussein & Hassan’ by Jamillah Van Der Hulst
  • ‘Tae Talk’ by Jenn McGuirk
  • ‘Rebirth’ by Joe Davis Productions
  • ‘Beautiful Boy’ by John Gleeson
  • ‘Family Favourite Moments’ by Johnathan Connolly
  • The Irish Skateboard Association’ by Joseph Ingersoll
  • The Conflict’ by Kevin John Ward
  • ‘Unlucky Dave’ by Kush Gupta
  • ‘A Love Letter’ by Laura Poortenga
  • ‘Deadly View’ by Malcolm Willis
  • ‘Water Walker’ by Margaret Sclafani
  • ‘Civitatula’ by Martin McDonnell
  • ‘Before You Were Old’ by Max Webb
  • ‘Nina’s Birthday’ by Robert McCarthy
  • ‘A Claddagh Heart’ by Tony Walsh

The One Minute Film Festival will screen at the Galway Film Fleadh on Sunday 10th July at 4.30pm and all are welcome.

Prize winners will be announced at both the 4.30pm screening and at the official Fleadh prize giving ceremony at 7pm on Sunday.

For tickets see: http://www.galwayfilmfleadh.com/index.php/project/one-minute-film-festival-2/

Something Borrowed_Still Image_Carolyn WagnerTypewriterRDbefore you were old picBOC stillFF_46Family Favourite Moments




Congratulations to all the filmmakers!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *