Home / News / Galway Film Fleadh Winners Announced

Galway Film Fleadh Winners Announced

Congratulations to the winners of the various Galway Film Fleadh awards.

Well done to Galway Film Centre members Art O Briain who won the best Irish feature documentary category, for Natural Grace, and Eamón and Sean O Cualáin who were awarded second place for Lón sa Spéir.

Congratulations also to Paddy Hayes who won the Best Short Documentary award in association with Teach Solas for The Hood and The Collar.

For a full list of winners click on the link below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *